Latest Products http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 05:59:37 +0530 en-us http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in Neem Products http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-products.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-products.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Cakes http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/oil-cakes.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/oil-cakes.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Meal http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/animal-feed-meal.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/animal-feed-meal.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-cake.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-fruit.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-fruit.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/neem-powder.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With honest intentions to improve the standing we have earned in this arena, we are offering a distinct collection of Neem Powder. Organic Neem Manure http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/organic-neem-manure.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/organic-neem-manure.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Neem Seeds http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/organic-neem-seeds.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/organic-neem-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble Neem Oil http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/water-soluble-neem-oil.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/water-soluble-neem-oil.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12-Hydroxy Stearic Acid http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/12-hydroxy-stearic-acid.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/12-hydroxy-stearic-acid.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Hydroxy Stearic Acid is a saturated C18-Fatty Acid that is a pale Ivory coloured, brittle, hard wax like odourless substance derived from hydrolysis of Hydrogenated Castor Oil. It is suitable for its carboxyl and hydroxyl functional groups in various chemical derivatization processes and is available as Fully Hydrogenated Flakes and Powders.   ApplicationsIt is being used in the manufacture of Lithium and Calcium-based multipurpose heavy duty greases, in coatings in both solvent and water-based systems and as a plasticizer. It is also used as an activator and internal lubricant for natural and synthetic rubbers. This type of derivative is also a source for several important industrial oleo chemicals. Castor Cake Fertilizer http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-cake-fertilizer.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-cake-fertilizer.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor De Oiled Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-de-oiled-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-de-oiled-cake.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor meal is also variously called castor meal, castor residue, castor extract & de-oiled castor cake.   Castor meal - the residue obtained from castor cake by the solvent extraction process - is one of the most versatile natural manures. It is truly organic manure which enhances the fertility of the soil without causing any damage or decay. It is enriched with the three big elements vital and conducive to the proper growth of crops - Nitrogen, Phosphorus and Potassium. It also has traces of nutrients like Manganese, Zinc and Copper, thus making it a balanced fertilizer. Moreover, it helps to neutralize the detrimental effects of chemical fertilizers. Apart from their contribution to Nutrients, they have a number of benefits in agriculture, which none of the synthetic fertilizers or pesticides can offer. They bring in the wonderful molecules that nature has designed to help the plants flourish naturally. They provide slow and steady nourishment, stimulation, protection from soil nematodes and insects; improve yields, and quality of product like taste, flavor, amino acid composition etc.   The pressed cake obtained after the expression of castor bean. The solvent extracted cake, although rich in protein cannot be used as cattle fodder because of its toxicity. However, it can be used as a fertilizer. Castor Oil Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-oil-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/castor-oil-cake.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 De-Oiled Rice Bran http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 De-Oiled Rice Bran (Premium quality) is used for manufacturing poultry feed, fish feed and cattle feed. It serves as the base material for most of the feeds. After crude oil has been extracted from Rice Bran, De-Oiled Rice Bran (DORB) is obtained. DORB is widely used in manufacture of: Cattle Feed Fish Feed Poultry Feed Dog Feed Horse Feed   Sand & Silica- Upto 3%Low Fibre, Sand Silica and Moisture are our strengths. This is achieved only by our passion and dedication for manufacturing quality DORB. Fish Feed http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/fish-meal.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/fish-meal.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Meal is an excellent year round fertilizer and soil builder. It is completely natural and 100% safe . Now you can have a beautiful lawn and garden organic farm & orchid without having to worry about the problems associated with dangerous chemical fertilizers.Fish Meal is a high nutrient, organic fertilizer with a nitrogen-phosphorus-potassium ratio (N-P-K) of 10-2-2. High in macronutrients High in micronutrients Contains all amino acids High in vitamins, including the entire B-complex How it Works?IT is best to build your soil, but Fish Meal is most effective when applied in fall, winter, or early spring to condition the soil. Its slow release of nutrients (30-60 days) makes it a dependable soil builder as well as a non-burning nutrient with wide application for many plants. Groundnut Oil Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most outstanding groundnut de oil cake manufacturers from India. We present best quality groundnut oil cake that is healthy to eat and highly nutritious as it is made from optimum quality groundnut oil. The Groundnut Cake offered by us is globally known for its fragrance and delicacy. Available in used jute bags as well as new PP bags, ground nut cakes are highly demanded by global customers. These can be obtained at nominal prices. High Protein Castor Meal http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/high-protein-castor-meal.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/high-protein-castor-meal.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor De-Oiled Cake- Hypro Meal is obtained from the selective sieving of Castor De-oiled Meal.   Applications The De-oiled Hypro Castor Meal is an excellent environment-friendly, organic fertilizer which contains 8% nitrogen, 2% potash and 1% calcium. It improves soil fertility and productivity and helps in increasing the nutrient uptake by plants. It is also known to protect the plants from Nematodes and Termites. Detoxified Castor Cake can be used as an animal feed. Hydrogenated Castor Oil Flakes http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil-flakes.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil-flakes.htm Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, also known as Castor Wax, is a hard, brittle, high-melting odourless solid wax. It is the triglyceride mainly of 12-Hydroxy Stearic Acid and is insoluble in water. This is available as Fully-Hydrogenated Flakes and Powders, Partially Hydrogenated, and in Liquid Form as well. This is non-toxic and non-hazardous material.   ApplicationsHydrogenated Castor Oil is used in high performance coolants and lubricants, cosmetics, electrical capacitors, carbon paper, lubrication, coatings and greases. Mahua Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/mahua-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/mahua-cake.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by trained personnel, we are readily instrumental in presenting a comprehensive spectrum of Mahua Cake. Rapeseed Meal http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rapeseed-meal.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rapeseed-meal.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rape Seed (mustard) De-oiled Cake is obtained while extracting oil from the Mustard Seed.   Applications The coarse powdery material produced from Rape Seed Cake is an excellent cattle and poultry feed. It has an extremely good Amino Acid composition with adequate Lysine and Methionine, making it highly favourable for livestock. Rape Seed Meal offers a high-quality source of Rumen Degradable Protein as well as Rumen Bypass Protein. Soya De Oiled Cake http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/soya-de-oiled-cake.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/soya-de-oiled-cake.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Fatty Acid http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rice-bran-fatty-acid.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rice-bran-fatty-acid.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Wax http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rice-bran-wax.htm http://www.bhanuagrohyd.co.in/rice-bran-wax.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530